All teachers at Al-Hijra Academy use Google Classroom, unique to their classes. They also use ClassDojo to communicate with parents. Teachers may be contacted directly through those media.

  • Sr. Samia Al-Zaher – Preschool
    • s.al-zaher@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Rania Farhan – JK
    • r.farhan@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Ferial Daher – SK
    • f.daher@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Mona Kurdi – Grade 1
    • m.kurdi@alhijraacademy.com
  • Br. Astrit Hali – Grade 2
    • a.hali@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Maimoona Ali – Grade 3
    • m.ali@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Abir Khatib – Grade 4
    • a.khatib@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Ghena Salameh – Grade 5
    • g.salameh@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Mumtaz Elias – Grade 6
    • m.elias@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Ammal El-Assar – Grade 7-8
    • a.el-assar@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Sousan Khaled – Grade 8-7
    • s.khaled@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Reda Kilani – Qur’an
    • r.kilani@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Sawsan Arwani – Grade 1 Arabic & Quran / Quran Assistant
    • s.arwani@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Suha Abdo – Islamic Studies 2-8 / Quran Assistant
    • s.abdo@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Shaima Alhamaideh – Arabic 2-6
    • s.alhamaideh@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Sarah Silvaggi – French 4-8
    • s.silvaggi@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Manal Mekkaoui – Secretary
    • secretary@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Jalila Joyce – Administrative Assistant
    • assist@alhijraacademy.com
  • Sr. Waheeda Khan – Principal
    • principal@alhijraacademy.com